Canada 150 Land Trust Honour Roll reaches 76 inviduals!

 In Uncategorised

Canada 150 Land Trust Honour Roll

Below is a complete list of the 76 individuals who have been named to the Honour Roll for their support of land trusts during LTABC’s 20 year history or during 2017 (Canada 150).

Each person has contributed locally, provincially, nationally and internationally to conserving our world. For those new to the list, your certificate and pin will be mailed.

Congratulations to each of you on this well-deserved recognition!

Bill Wagner, Kelowna
Sheila Harrington, Lasqueti Island
Alf Birch, Saanich
Michael Dunn, Mayne Island
Ben van Drimmelen, Victoria
Gail Adrienne, Nanaimo
Liz Webster, Savary Island
Adam Taylor, Shawnigan
Katie Blake, Victoria
Jack Minard, Victoria
Marian Adair, Vancouver
Dan Buffet, Surrey
John Peirce, Gabriola Island
Briony Penn, Salt Spring Island
Ashley Hilliard, Salt Spring Island Conservancy
Frank Arnold, Victoria
Rob Butler, Vancouver
Robert Hobson, Kelowna
Dave Cunnington, Vancouver
Chuck DeSorcy, Campbell River
Jeff Ralph, Victoria
Tony MacLeod, Salt Spring Island
John West, Vancouver
Judy Steeve, Okanagan Valley
Don Knox, Okanagan Valley
Hugh Westhauser, Okanagan Valley
Paul Chapman, Nanaimo
Christine Torgrimson, Salt Spring Island
Joanne Neilson, Fraser Valley
Jennifer Eliason, Victoria
Kai Reitzel, Cowichan Valley
Andy MacKinnon, Metchosin
Laura Matthias, Salt Spring Island
Jan Garnett, Pender Island
Tom Swann, Bowen Island
Kate Emmings, Galiano Island
David Stapley, Comox Valley
Cynthia Bendickson, Campbell River
Tim Ennis, Comox Valley
Judy Stephenson, Salt Spring Island
Todd Carnahan, Cowichan
Sandra Tassel, Washington (HON)
Bob Weedon, Salt Spring Island
Paul Leighton, Savary Island
Janet Southcott, Powell River
Jasper Lament, Vancouver
Wayne Wilson, Okanagan
Jenna Falk, Galiano Island
Renata Woodward, NB (HON)
Mike Bonga, NB (HON)
Caroline Cormier, QU (HON)
Marilou Bourdages, QU (HON)
Pam Wight, AL (HON)
Jerry Brunen, AL (HON)
Paul McNair, Victoria
Jill Robinson, Victoria
Lesley Neilson, Victoria
Denise Nicholls, Victoria
Clayton Whitman, Vancouver
Wendy Tyrell, Victoria
Bob McMinn, Victoria
Pierre Iachetti, Vancouver
Tim Clermont, Vancouver
Rod Silver, Victoria
Ross Beatty, Vancouver
Geoff Scudder, Vancouver
Sherwood Inglis, Savary Island
Rob Mortin, Vancouver
Irvin Banman, Duncan
Jack Gorham, Victoria
Wayne McCrory, New Denver
Ron Pither, Salt Spring Island
John Scull, Duncan
Sabina Leader Mense, Cortes Island
Erika Bland, Denman Island
Sandra Milligan, Campbell River


Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

3 × five =

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search